NEW* Drive-in Dermatology - Reserve a Drive-in Consultation - Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

244 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonny I.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great doctor.
Tina M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great experience for my 14 year old son. WE didn't wait at all for our appointment. He was thorough and gave my son the treatment that I was expecting and, two days later, my sons problem has been corrected
Steven W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Very experienced and skilled, careful and thoughtful, up to date in recent advances in dermatology.
Howard L.
Submitted 02/17/20
good
Robert O.
Submitted 02/15/20
Wonderful doctor - He's always patient and ready to answer any questions and concerns you may have. He takes his time to make sure you receive the care you need. Highly recommend for anyone
Jude N.
Submitted 02/14/20
Professional staff
Pamela F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gruson is an excellent caring doctor.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Saitta is wonderful! The staff is fantastic!
Anna S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Is a wonderful kind and patient physician. Great diagnostician. I only wish wait in office wouldn’t be as long as it was. But he is def. worth waiting for!!
Jocelyn K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr karp is incredible! Knowledgeable, personable and deeply committed to her practice. I was seen promptly, office is cute and tidy and everyone working there was lovely. Highly recommend!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Wonderful Excellent
Ruth T.
Submitted 02/10/20
Always prompt, professional, friendly, informative.
Jameelah T.
Submitted 02/10/20
She was very understanding and really works with the patient concerns.
Chet C.
Submitted 02/08/20
I’ve been Dr.Hsiungs patient for over 10 yrs and have nothing but High praise for her. Dr.Hsiung is an outstanding physician. She’s professional, courteous and genuinely cares for all of her patients. I have the upmost respect for Dr.Hsiung and her staff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Efficient and helpful administrative staff. Little wait time. Dr. Fabrikant is thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, and personable.
Leonard K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great Dr great experience found out what was wrong on the first visit highly recommend him
Teresa R.
Submitted 02/05/20
We like Dr Saitta. He’s patient and makes my son feel comfortable.
Edward B.
Submitted 02/05/20
My treatment by the Doctor and Staff was excellent! I'm a happy camper
Susan M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Gruson is clinically excellent and in addition is one of the most caring and concerned physician i have ever met. it is a pleasure to have her as a doctor as well as knowing she really is on top of your care.
Yehia I.
Submitted 02/05/20
This doctor she is professional and very sweet doctor