NEW* Drive-in Dermatology - Reserve a Drive-in Consultation - Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

244 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohamed I.
Submitted 02/05/20
This doctor very professional and very kind
Artemio N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very knowledgeable
Joanne P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Siatta is excellent in his field. He has a great bedside manner, he pleasant, knowledgeable and has always resolved my skin issues. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends!
Rachael E.
Submitted 02/03/20
Good. Fast diagnosis.
LEVAN O.
Submitted 02/03/20
Best Doctor
David S.
Submitted 02/03/20
The best!
David S.
Submitted 02/03/20
He was great and very accommodating to my needs!
Stephen F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great experience the Doctor did a Great jobhad no Pain a real gentleman and staff great
Andrew B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great experience
Liz L.
Submitted 02/01/20
The man is great.
Maria A J.
Submitted 02/01/20
Always seen on time. The whole team is great from reception, to doctors and assistants. Dr. Brancaccio gave me hope for my issues. Thank you!
Anselm B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Surgery for Basel cell carcinoma.
Maria A.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have gone to the skin institute a few times for myself at Bay Ridge location. My parents patients there as well. I saw Dr. Karp twice at West Village location and she is absolutely fabulous. I will make an appointment at the Bay Ridge location to see her this Spring if not sooner as she said she is there once a week. I recommend Dr. Karp!
Samuel B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Visited physician assistant Arthur "Artie" Haughey at SINY and I am quite impressed! Artie is knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and obviously patient-centered, taking the time to ask questions to get to know his patients. He gently performed a minor procedure in the office and did not hesitate to postpone another procedure since I had a wedding to go to and he did not want me to miss out on any fun. Not only does he have a great bedside manner but is also very collegial with other members of his healthcare team. I highly recommend Artie to anyone needing dermatological care.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Knowledgeable,professional, informative and great bedside manner. Would highly recommend Arthur for all of your dermatology needs
R F.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had a great visit. The PA is very friendly, polite & treated my condition.
C S.
Submitted 08/22/19
All of my visits have been wonderful. Dr. Arty has treated my 2 year old, myself and my husband. We trust him as a family with all of our different medical needs. I have already recommended him to a friend & would continue to do so.
Jenny J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Brancaccio is an excellent Doctor. I went there for Botox and filler and he did a wonderful job - I didnt need much and it looked very natural. Dr. B was also able to help me with a very severe case of adult cystic acne that I had for about a year. Other dermatologists gave me retinoids that did nothing, but within 5 minutes Dr. B told me that he could help me. He prescribed an oral antibiotic and two topical creams. within 2 weeks my skin was noticeably better and after 6 weeks my skin is clear. He is a wonderful dermatologist and I would recommend him highly. The office staff leaves a little to be desired but worth dealing with them for good results from the doctor.
NYC P.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was seen immediately and the care was outstanding. Dr. Gruson took the time to listen and the results of my procedure was great. Highly recommend her!
Mindy ..
Submitted 08/22/19
Just saw Dr. Gruson to check a mole that had changed in size. My wait time was minimal and the office personnel were excellent. Dr. Gruson was thorough, professional, and super knowledgeable. She has made me feel at ease and confident in her strong and efficient diagnostic capability and I will be returning often for all my dermatological care. I also decided to have a quick cosmetic procedure done that was painless and required no recovery downtime. Strongly recommend her!