NEW* Drive-in Dermatology - Reserve a Drive-in Consultation - Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

202 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Before I rate my experience, Id like to say that i haven't seen any doctor in over 10 years. Finally got health insurance, and definitely needed to see a dermatologist. Long story short i've been procrastinating to see a specialist because i was scared it was a major issue. Today I had an appointment with Dr Saitta. From the moment i came in, the receptionist welcomed me and paper work was 1,2,3.. and i was seen within 10 mins after i filled out papers. Dr Saitta came in and made me feel so comfortable.. He addressed my problem and took care of it right away. Dr Saitta was the highlight of my week!
Tina N.
Submitted 08/12/19
First time there today with my son all I can say is excellent I am very pleased with everything about the visit will definitely be returning for future appointments very clean friendly service excellent place
Jackson W.
Submitted 08/12/19
they didn't keep me waiting and Dr. Saitta did what he had to do quickly, seemingly competently, and with good bedside manner. the office facilities are so-so.
Darlene G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great office. Doctors and staff are awesome, friendly. Very punctual on appointments. Highly recommend
Darlene G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Arthur Haughey PA is top notch. Highly recommend him for your dermatology needs. Treating my daughter for alopecia and my son's moles and acne, couldn't be more pleased. His empathy and bedside matter puts him above most dermatologist I have seen through out the years.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/12/19
The place is clean and the staff is friendly and professional. The waiting time is reasonable. I've been coming here a few times. Dr. Saitta answers all of my questions. I haven't had any issues scheduling and canceling appointments. I like how they text, email and call you to confirm/remind you of an upcoming appointment. In overall I'm satisfied with their services and care every time I go.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/12/19
This is a great skin care group. The office staff is friendly and efficient, the waiting room is clean and comfortable, and the doctors (I've seen two so far) are thorough and explain everything. I highly recommend. And they're only 2 blocks from the R train.
Bill B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wife and I saw PA Haughey yesterday and were impressed (again) with his thoroughness, knowledge, courtesy and professional attitude.
Lee D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Beyond happy to be under Dr Saitta's care. He is excellent, attentive and kind. The office is nice and hours are great. Thank you Dr Saitta!
Sponge B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I had a pleasant visit and short wait time. I was recommended to this office by a family member. It wasn't just an in an out visit. Dr. Brancaccio personally saw me and gave me instructions as to my treatment plan. My prior dermatologist had long wait times, and I was billed for seeing him when he had interns look at me instead. I am switching to Dr. Brancaccio's practice even though I no longer reside in the area.
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/12/19
He is kind and thorough. Staff was caring and friendly.
Kim C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Brancaccio is always professional and thorough. He is an excellent doctor.
Gennaro S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctor. Makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything putting you at ease. Highly recommended.
Johnny C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very complete cancer screening exam. Professional and friendly - answered all my questions.
Catherine P.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr B is the best. Knowledgeable caring and to the point.
Weronika J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best Doctor very professional.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Took his time to listen and give proper diagnosis.
Adam C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Brancaccio was excellent. Efficient, friendly, and an active teacher.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I had a a very professional and informative appointment. The staff as well as the doctor were 5 Star. Dr. Brancaccio was pleasant and took the time out to really listen and examine me
Gennaro G.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctor. Makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything putting you at ease. Highly recommended.