Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology Clinic

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

172 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr assorts is an incredibly professional, attentive doctor. He is very responsive to patient needs and makes you feel extremely comfortable expressing your concerns.
Intsar A.
Submitted 03/22/20
I went there because my hair was falling a lot but now it’s getting better
James N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very thorough examination
Dorian A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Wait time was not long. Dr. Mallory was kind and professional. All my questions were answered and needs met. I wholeheartedly recommend SINY dermatology.
Elissa D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very honest and office was very friendly
Yasmin N.
Submitted 03/13/20
good experience obtaining an assessment and prescription.
Michelina M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Pleasant visit. Seen in a decent waiting amount. Had a full body scan with only one spot on my face needing removal for biopsy. Received a call from their office to inform all went well. Nothing to worry about. Very pleasant staff and doctors are on point.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very thorough,and professional.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/05/20
I had a wonderful experience at my visit with Dr. Karp. I found her to be gentle and kind. I was very satisfied with her expertise as a doctor and felt very comfortable explaining my concerns to her. Most impressive was her phone call to me to explain the surgery I would need. Even though I had already received a call from a physician's assistant, she still took the time to call me because she said she didnt want me to worry. I am so happy that my doctor referred me to this office. Everyone is so professional and helpful. I will definitely be recommending SINY to anyone who needs a dermatologist.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Hsiung was so amazing. She clearly and calmly explained everything about my procedure. I had complete faith that I would be fine because of her expertise and wonderful bedside manner. These are things I look for in a doctor. Hopefully I will never need another surgery here but if I do, I pledge my allegiance to Dr. Hsiung.
Gina S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Gruson was great. She did a through examination
Kalliopi P.
Submitted 03/04/20
I enjoyed my visit, Dr. Fabrikant was knowledgeable and very easy to speak with.
Paris P.
Submitted 03/02/20
He was great with my young boys. Made them feel comfortable and fixed all our issues.
Victoria F.
Submitted 03/01/20
Very attentive and on time.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Gruson listens, advises on a course of treatment, and answers your questions. She knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with.
IAN D. K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Karp and the staff are very nice and professional. There was little to no wait time the dr. Listen to what I had to say, she took the time to ask me a few questions and help to guid me for the correct treatment.
Jaclyn H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Mallory is the sweetest and has always provided me with a solution to any health concerns I have experienced in the past. I look forward to returning.
Erica S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great experience, friendly staff
Rose P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Gruson is an incredible Dermatologist and wonderful person. She’s brilliant and caring and I don’t know what I’d do without her!
Dennis S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Gruson. Is quick efficient and thorough. And has a very pleasing manor. But most all she cares