Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

186 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa G.
Submitted 06/06/20
SINY derm is the best. I finally have a chance to have clear skin.
Richard V. R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Prompt, professional and friendly service.
Anthony O.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good, staff is excellent
Diane G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very attentive to my concerns and addressed what needed to be.
Jessica Q.
Submitted 06/05/20
I love seeing Dr. Karp! She is so knowledgable and helpful and my skin has been thriving under her care! I recommend her to all of my friends; thank you!
Judy P.
Submitted 06/05/20
I always have a great review for my visit. I see Dr Gruson at the Skin Institute. We always have a nice chat before we get into our medical info. Thank you for opening up.
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Hsiang is an excellent doctor. She is Thorough and professional. She did the mohs procedure on my nose and really took her time and was careful to get all the cancer while considering the Aesthetics. I am extremely happy with the results.
Paul W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Des Champs is one of the best. I have been seen by her on many occasions and she sure knows her stuff. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable during my visit. A big Thumbs up for Dr. Des Champs.
Bonita B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Brancaccio was absolutely great. Professional, personal, painless. Highly recommend this office.
Nicholas J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Karp is polite, respectful, considerate and caring.
Tina V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional office. There is never long wait. Would highly recommend.
Tony A.
Submitted 06/03/20
I've been going to the Perry St office of NY Skin Institute for 15 years and have always been very satisfied with the medical professionalism of the doctors I have seen and with the office staff. My visit yesterday with Dr. Karp and Todd, who are always terrific, was as I expected - a great experience. I have recommended your office to my friends.
Siobhan O.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love Dr Satita he's funny and personable and I trust his expertise 100%.
Ann V.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Gruson. Listens and understands your concerns!
Maria C.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr assorts is an incredibly professional, attentive doctor. He is very responsive to patient needs and makes you feel extremely comfortable expressing your concerns.
Intsar A.
Submitted 03/22/20
I went there because my hair was falling a lot but now it’s getting better
James N.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very thorough examination
Dorian A.
Submitted 03/15/20
Wait time was not long. Dr. Mallory was kind and professional. All my questions were answered and needs met. I wholeheartedly recommend SINY dermatology.
Elissa D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very honest and office was very friendly
Yasmin N.
Submitted 03/13/20
good experience obtaining an assessment and prescription.