NEW* Drive-in Dermatology - Reserve a Drive-in Consultation - Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

243 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delfina S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Quick and informative
Antoinette F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Quick yet thorough! Put my mind at ease and advised on appropriate next steps.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very professional courteous really cares about his patients
Yasmin M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I was diagnosed with eczema about a year ago and recently with acne. I found this dermatology office to be very welcoming and chic. I appreciate the professionalism and help with my skin as it made a big difference in my life.
Albert O.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very Best
Laura A.
Submitted 08/05/20
This doctor is fully knowledgable, thorough, and caring, successfully listening to the patient. She even took the time to have her assistant write down the terminology so that her inquisitive patient could do further research. Overall, I had an excellent experience at this practice and would confidently recommend this dermatologist to address your skin concerns.
Cinzia S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Saitta is truly amazing!
Deirdre C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Saitta treated both my husband and me and was very friendly, helpful and did a great job of explaining our diagnosis.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/04/20
This was my first visit and I would recommend this doctor. It was only a short wait and the office practiced social distancing without getting to carried away with it. The doctor was very thorough and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I was pleased.
Desiree S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent and very professional.
Rose D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Mallory and her assistant, Stephanie were sensitive, caring and extremely professional. Thank you, Rose De Pinto
Sofia K.
Submitted 07/31/20
.
Dena L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Seen by the best in the practice! Dr. Saitta eases fears and keeps the visit light while being professional. He is not an alarmist however, he is thorough!
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/30/20
I will not allow my face to be touched by anyone other then Dr. Saitta. If you are concerned about your skin Dr. Saitta will provide you with treatments for optimal results!
RUTH K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very professional and calming.
RUTH K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Pleasant and everyone were professional and I felt safe during the hard times.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr saitta couldn’t have been more attentive to my hair loss & spent time explaining what was happening & to be patient, not stressed. So he calmed my silly fears.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/28/20
I've been seeing Dr. B since I was 8! 30 years & he gets better & better
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Karp is lovely and knowledgeable.
Panangiota F.
Submitted 07/28/20
The Dr was friendly & answered all my questions!