Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
SINY Dermatology -  - Dermatology

SINY Dermatology

Dermatology & Dermatologic Cosmetic Surgeons located in Brooklyn, NY & West Village, New York, NY

245 total reviews

SINY Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SINY Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N/ A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I felt Dr. Saitta was very professional, efficient and direct to the point. The office staff were also efficient and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Saitta.
Lucia L.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Saitta is extremely knowledgeable and has an awesome bedside manner for both adults and children.
Michaela G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Love her! She’s the only doctor who has ever been able to clear up my skin!
Alberto M.
Submitted 08/22/19
The office was hard to find but when I found it .everyone was so nice . And Dr.Karp was wonderful. A hidden paradise
Cecily P.
Submitted 08/22/19
She is very sweet and very knowledgeable. Karp is open minded; I can really feel her genuine concern and hope for a solution to my acne problem.
Carol B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very pleasant and welcoming, professional.
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I’ve visited Dr Anna Karp 3x and it’s been the best experience every time . Not only is she knowledgeable on skin, she is experienced aesthetically - recommending what is needed for my goals.
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I saw Dr. Karp in her West Village office which is cozy with a very comfortable waiting area. The courteous staff there was particularly helpful and Dr. Karp saw me immediately with no wait at all. There is no doubt in my mind that Dr. Karp knows her stuff and she seemed willing to take the time to answer all of my dermatological questions while making the entire experience fun. I will not hesitate to see Dr. Karp again!
N/ A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I saw Dr. Karp in her West Village office which is cozy with a very comfortable waiting area. The courteous staff there was particularly helpful and Dr. Karp saw me immediately with no wait at all. There is no doubt in my mind that Dr. Karp knows her stuff and she seemed willing to take the time to answer all of my dermatological questions while making the entire experience fun. I will not hesitate to see Dr. Karp again!
Lyndsey C.
Submitted 08/22/19
She was very kind, professional, and timely. Offered great advice and recommendations.
Jocelyn K.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Karp is generous with her time, very attentive and knowledgeable. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
Elyse K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I really liked Dr. Karp. She addressed all my concerns and made appropriate referrals without being pushy. I’ll be returning.
N/ A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I really liked Dr. Karp. She addressed all my concerns and made appropriate referrals without being pushy. I’ll be returning.
Julienne T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Karp was a wonderful physician. She was professional, intelligent and efficient. Anyone would be lucky to see her.
Peter A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Karp was super friendly and informative during my visit. She answered all my questions knowledgeably and put me on an easy regimen to effectively manage my acne. I'm so glad to have finally found something that will work. Thanks Dr. Karp!!!
Tara S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Karp was well informed and communicative. She mentioned the conditions she saw on my skin by name to the assistant she was dictating to, and had some good product recommendations for my skin type. This was my yearly exam/screening and it was a quick appointment. Everyone I met in the office (front desk, assistant) was kind and helpful, too. Also they made sure to double check my insurance coverage before my appontment. Dr. Karp also made herself available to answer any additional questions I may have in the future.
Lilach F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Anna is kind, thoughtful, professional and has terrific bedside manner. She went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered. The office took care of me from the moment I arrived, and I did not have to wait before seeing the doctor. The office is in a great location, on a beautiful West Village street.
Kory U.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. There was zero wait time, I was given the forms to fill out right away and shortly after I finished them I was called in. Dr. Karp is very professional, friendly, and knows what she's doing. I love my new lips and definitely plan on returning to her when it's time.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am a patient of Dr. Anna Karp and I cannot recommend her enough. Her accute attention to detail, breadth of knowledge, and professional sensitivity are what set her apart from rest. I am so pleased with the results of her work and those results have caused my friends to become her patients as well. The Skin Institute of NY is a place where you can feel comfortable you are getting the best. Do yourself the favor and don't settle for anything less.
Jeffery C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Office staff is really nice and competent. Dr. Karp is very efficient and skilled. Highly recommend!!!